Dragon's Hope and The Fires of the Rulership are now released!

Dragon's Hope is the sequel to Dragon's Egg.

The Fires of the Rulership is the sequel to The Keeper and the Rulership.

The third Dragon Eggs book comes out next, then the eighth Fairy Senses book (Fairy Icepack), then the ninth Fairy Senses book, and then probably the fourth Dragon Eggs book.

At some point, I'll update the books page.  Right now, it has all of my books through July 2016.

Current progress on various projects:
(updated December 4, 2016)

Will be starting to update soon on Patreon:

Trials of a Teenage Werevulture


To Prevent World Peace Chapter Sixteen


To Prevent World Peace Tiffany short story


Fairy Icepack (Fairy Senses #8)


Dragon's First Christmas (Dragon Eggs #3)

Stalled until I have time:

A Magical Roommate: The Second Semester